Pete Corrigan
United States
Blacksburg
Virginia
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Nothing i found in rules says you can't...but seems like something they would not likely have risked.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Gilbert Collins
Canada
Ottawa
Ontario
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmb
No, actually you can't. That's because naval units with troops on board cannot end their turn in a Lake Control Box and that is the only place where naval battles can occur. Hope this helps.

2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Pete Corrigan
United States
Blacksburg
Virginia
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Yes it does help..thanks for the quick reply! I do have another question but will ask under new Subject heading to help others.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.