Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Dungeon Dice» Forums » Rules

Subject: Boomerang question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Kirk Bauer
United States
Smyrna
Georgia
flag msg tools
Colored baggies for your games, www.boardgamestorage.com.
badge
Colored baggies for your games, www.boardgamestorage.com.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The rules say:

Quote:
The damage from using this die multiple times in one combat is cumulative.


Can anybody help me understand what this means? I understand the die may return to you instead of going back into the bag, but how could you use it multiple times in one combat?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bill Theriault
United States
Weare
New Hampshire
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If it returns you can roll it again immediately and continue adding the numbers to your total until it fails to come back.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kirk Bauer
United States
Smyrna
Georgia
flag msg tools
Colored baggies for your games, www.boardgamestorage.com.
badge
Colored baggies for your games, www.boardgamestorage.com.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Perfect, thank you!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.