Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Machi Koro» Forums » Rules

Subject: Green modifiers and Radio Tower rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Manuel Ingeland
Sweden
Uppsala
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Is this correct?

- 3x Furniture Factory + 3x Mine = 3x3x3 = 27 coins?

- after rerolling, I get to build a second building on this turn?

I'm confused by the rules as they are...
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mikko Saari
Finland
flag msg tools
http://www.lautapeliopas.fi/ - the best Finnish board game resource!
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, you're counting the Furniture Factories correct. It's a big pot of money.

Radio tower doesn't let you build twice. It lets you reroll the dice if you're unhappy with the results. The first roll never happens, and you don't get to build before the second roll.

Amusement park, however, lets you build twice; with that you're playing two complete turns, one after the other.
11 
 Thumb up
1.00
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.