Recommend
6 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

PanzerBlitz» Forums » Rules

Subject: Halftrack destruction produce wreck? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Juan Valdez
msg tools

On the one hand, halftracks are treated as armored vehicles in defense.

On the other hand, haven't found a rule or FAQ or errate stating one way or another whether to place a wreck counters on destroyed halftracks.

Anyone have an opinion?

Or a reference to the rules, or errata, or FAQ?

Or experience using a house rule where destroyed half tracks are wrecks?

FWIW, I've been playing that halftracks *don't* get a wreck counter.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Frank Clarke
Canada
Surrey
BC
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
The rules say "Including Halftracks".
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Juan Valdez
msg tools
juster2 wrote:
The rules say "Including Halftracks".


Thank you!

I see it plain as day now that I *know* it's there.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Frank Clarke
Canada
Surrey
BC
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
mtngrown wrote:
juster2 wrote:
The rules say "Including Halftracks".


Thank you!

I see it plain as day now that I *know* it's there.

Yes, that is true for a lot of things, good point .
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.