Popular Tags: [View All]
Guido Van Horn
United States
Othello
Washington
flag msg tools
I admit it, I killed her, I killed Yvette. I hated her so much
badge
Flames...flames on the side of my face...breathing...breathle...heaving breathes
mbmbmbmbmb
I just got home from my son's high school graduation. I usually try to get out of going to such things, but he is my son, so I decided to support him in his success. Not having gone to one of these since I graduated high school there were a few things that happened in the crowd that I thought weren't really appropriate for a ceremony like this, but maybe I'm just clueless as to how these ceremonies function in real life. So here is a poll of things that happened that made me roll my eyes, be annoyed or shake my head. Let me know if you think they were appropriate or not.

Poll
Is this behavior appropriate for a high school graduation ceremony?
  Appropriate Inappropriate Really?
Arrive dressed in ratty t-shirt and sweats
Screaming at the top of your lungs whenever your kids name gets mentioned
Waiving enormous banners whenever your kids name gets mentioned
Blasting an air horn whenever your kids name gets mentioned
Yelling loudly, "You piece of shit pedophile" When someone is announced
Bringing ginormous balloons to give to your graduate after the ceremony
      91 answers
Poll created by GuidoVanHorn
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Boaty McBoatface
England
County of Essex
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
Screaming at the top of your lungs whenever anything happens is almost always inappropriate, it's dickish in the extreme.
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Born To Lose, Live To Win
United States
South Euclid
Ohio
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
slatersteven wrote:
Screaming at the top of your lungs whenever anything happens is almost always inappropriate, it's dickish in the extreme.

What if you are being attacked by a lovestruck Yeti? What then Mister Smarty Pants?
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls