Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Terra Mystica» Forums » Rules

Subject: Might with first buildings rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Gabriel Farnlacher
Germany
München
flag msg tools
At the start of a game, does my opponent get might if i place my first building right beneath his first? Or does that only apply later when you do that as an action?

oder auf deutsch,

erhält mein Gegner bereits beim Einsetzen der ersten Häuser Machtpunkt (durch nachbarschaft wenn ich nebenan baue) oder gilt die Regel erst später wenn man durch Aktionen baut.

vielen Dank
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tables
United Kingdom
Coventry
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No, it doesn't apply during the initial setup, only during the game.

Also, it's called Power in English, if that helps .
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Gabriel Farnlacher
Germany
München
flag msg tools
thanks a lot!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.