Recommend
4 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

18OE: On the Rails of the Orient Express» Forums » Rules

Subject: Track Rights rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Bob Schroeder
United States
Michigan
flag msg tools
mbmb
I had a question and Mark was so kind to answer. He asked me to post this, so I am so all can use it.

When can a company play tiles in the Bulgaria, Romania and Serbia area which has no track rights?

Answer: only Majors can lay track in those areas, and only
when Track Rights are released (which occurs with the first merge of a
Minor). This occurs only after a company has bought a level 3 train.
6 
 Thumb up
0.25
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.