Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Talisman (Revised 4th Edition): The Blood Moon Expansion» Forums » Rules

Subject: Movement Rule. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Martin Taylor
United States
Council Bluffs
Iowa
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
When playing both the Blood Moon and the Grim Reaper expansions when a 1 is rolled do the both move or does the active player get to choose. We have also played it where on moves on a 6 and the other moves on a 1.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
DomaGB
United States
Green Bay area
Wisconsin
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I believe the active player rolls for both NPC's when he rolls a 1 for his movement.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Glenn Darrin
United States
Orlando
Florida
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Both should move. There's generally so little interaction with them already as it is, that's the way you'd want it anyway.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.