Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Java» Forums » Rules

Subject: Hand size limit? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Marc P
United States
Seattle
Washington
flag msg tools
badge
Gloomhaven is a great niche game
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Just verifying...there is no limit to # of party cards in hand, correct?
Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Frost

Iowa
msg tools
mbmbmb
No hand size limit is specified in the rules. The only "limitation" is:

"A player may draw a maximum of 2 palace cards per turn at a cost of 1 AP per card drawn." (p. 8)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.