Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Dark Minions» Forums » Rules

Subject: Quick question on attacking and claiming a tower rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Hot Rod
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
When you allocate minions to attack a tower, do the minions you are allocating to the tower need to already be in the town, or can you simply allocate from the supply?

We've been allocating directly from the supply.

Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Zev Shlasinger
United States
Naples
Florida
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
ShotgunLove wrote:
When you allocate minions to attack a tower, do the minions you are allocating to the tower need to already be in the town, or can you simply allocate from the supply?

We've been allocating directly from the supply.

Thanks


If I recall, it should be the supply.

Zev Shlasinger, Consultant
Z-Man Games
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Hot Rod
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I'll take it.

Thank you, sir!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.