Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Mice and Mystics» Forums » Rules

Subject: Clockwork Mortar (Heart of Glorm) rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Thomas Walter
Austria
Vienna
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Does the Clockwork Mortar cause normal wounds in addition to the negative status effect?

thank you
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jerry Hawthorne
United States
dallas
Texas
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
tpwclet wrote:
Does the Clockwork Mortar cause normal wounds in addition to the negative status effect?

thank you
Yes it does.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.