Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Galactic Strike Force» Forums » Rules

Subject: Primary/Seconary Engager rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
andre d.
Canada
Mississauga
Ontario
flag msg tools
Avatar
Can a ship be a primary and a secondary engaged in the same turn?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Pydro
United States
Unspecified
Unspecified
flag msg tools
No.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.