Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

The Rivals for Catan» Forums » Rules

Subject: Only time you can pay resources to choose from stack rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Chris Binkowski
United States
Rochester
Michigan
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Am I reading this right, but the new rules for RoC state the only time a player may pay two resources to choose a card from the stack is when they are exchanging a card at the end of their turn? That's a big difference from the old game.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
The Shader
msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
that is correct
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Peter Cyrus
Spain
Barcelona
Barcelona
flag msg tools
Shouldn't it be "RfC"?
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.