Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Keyflower: The Farmers» Forums » Rules

Subject: Resources of more than one turn order tile? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Frank Otte
Germany
M√ľnster
Nordrhein-Westfalen
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If you have the highest bid on more than one turn order tile, do you get all these resources, or only the resources of the one order tile, with which you chose the load of a boat tile? I ask, because the farmers rules state, that the players get the indicated resources in addition to the choice of boats".
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
brian
United States
Cedar Lake
Indiana
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mb
Hermjard wrote:
If you have the highest bid on more than one turn order tile, do you get all these resources, or only the resources of the one order tile, with which you chose the load of a boat tile? I ask, because the farmers rules state, that the players get the indicated resources in addition to the choice of boats".

If you win more than one turn order tile, you get everything on that tile. However, you only ever get the contents of one boat (or the one boat tile if it is winter).
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.