Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Empire Engine» Forums » Rules

Subject: 2 players: double attack defended rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
ScalpHell
France
Lestrem
Hauts de France
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Excellent game!

but I need some explanations:
my wife double attack me
i defend on right and arm on left:

she returns 2 soldiers to the stock (double attack)
i take 2 soldiers from the stock to my ready pile (arm)
i take 1 soldier from the stock to my score pile (defend)
she takes 1 soldier (or 1 good)from my ready pile and adds to her score pile.

is it Correct??

Thanks a lot

1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris Marling
United Kingdom
Cambridge
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi and thanks

Yes, you are correct - except that (very minor point in this situation) 'Arm' happens before the 'Attack'.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.