Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Shadows Upon Lassadar: Siege at Kurth» Forums » Rules

Subject: Remove a location card rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ghislain LEVEQUE
France
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
When you use the special ability to remove a location card, if you choose one of the first two cards, does it mean that you place reinforcments only on one location or does it mean that you put the other reinforcments on the third card ?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
todd sanders
United States
pittsburgh
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
you remove one location and place the reinforcements as per the other location. the 3rd card is ignored.


you may choose which of the two cards to negate
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ghislain LEVEQUE
France
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Cool, thank you !!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.