Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Arctic Scavengers» Forums » Rules

Subject: Two tools, Two people cards, One action? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Coy Goodson
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
Just making sure that I am able to play two tools in a single action so long as they are used by two separate cards. I know the rules state that you can only use one tool per people card, but I don't believe they mention if you may use two tools on two different people cards. For instance if I had a refugee, a scavenger, and two shovels in my hand would I be able to dig with a shovel equipped refugee and a shovel equipped scavenger in one single dig action worth 5?

Thanks for the input.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jeff Meyer
United States
Louisville
Kentucky
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You've got it!
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.