Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Star Trek: Attack Wing» Forums » General

Subject: Using other Faction's Upgrades rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
a g
United States
flag msg tools
What are the rules to use another faction's upgrade cards on ships? Say putting say using Romulan plasma torpedoes on Klingon ships.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Boardgame Geek
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
If the faction symbol on the card is different from the faction symbol on the ship it costs you 1 more point.

Zero cost captains are the exception, they don't get a point increase.


Some cards are faction specific or ship specific but those are written near the bottom of the cards text.




It is on Page 21 of the Rulebook under Squad Building.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.