Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Phantom Leader Deluxe» Forums » Rules

Subject: Recon target card rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Titan Lord
United States
California
flag msg tools
card 15 armed recon says at the bottom aircraft cannot use high altitude. Is that for the whole mission or just over target? I was playing it no high altitude over target but I noticed others playing at low altitude the entire mission.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
John Brown
United States
Westfield
Indiana
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I'd be pretty literal in how I interpret the Target notes, so "aircraft cannot use high altitude" means the entire mission. If they'd wanted your interpretation they'd have specified that with something like: "aircraft in the Target Area cannot use high altitude"...or since that's kind of long for a card, they'd have created a "Recon" special note with the aforementioned text as the meaning.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.