Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

My Little Pony: Collectible Card Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Multiple Forest Owls rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jason Webster
United States
Connecticut
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
If 1 have 2 Forest owls at the same problem do they each get +1 power from each other for being other characters at a problem?

That is how I understand it. However, it could loosely be interpreted as other characters meaning everyone but Forest owls.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Viktor H
Sweden
Stockholm
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
They give each other +1.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.