Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Sentinels of the Multiverse: Vengeance» Forums » Rules

Subject: Freedom Tower and Expatriot rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Fiona Furlong
United States
Michigan
flag msg tools
The other day my friends and I were fighting Miss Information in the Tower as Expat, Parse, and Setback (we ultimately won the fight), and we got the room that allowed the heroes to reveal the top card of their deck and put it in to play if it wasn't a one shot or a limited already in play. My question is how does this work with ammo for Expat if she has no guns in play?

Our answer was that it had to be discarded as it could not meet the requirements on the ammo, i.e. it needs to be attached to something. Thanks in advanced for a response.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dylan Thurston
United States
Bloomington
Indiana
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, that's correct. This can also happen in other ways, e.g. with Omnitron-X.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.