Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Seasons: Enchanted Kingdom» Forums » Rules

Subject: Argos' Embrace rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Monika Żabicka
Poland
Wodzisław Śl.
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Do you always lose only 5 crystals whatever the number of cards drawn?
If so, what is the example with the Amulet of Fire for?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bart
Poland
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It is explained in your rulebook perfectly. When you're using Amulet of Fire and keeps only 1 card (draw 4 cards, choose 1 of them), then you're losing no more than 5 crystals/1 card.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.