Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Quarriors!» Forums » Rules

Subject: Victory Incantation rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Steve Shockley
United States
Seffner
Florida
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The spell says "score +3 glory". Must I be scoring a creature to use this? Or can I just cast it any time during my turn for three glory? It seems this is the intention but I want to verify.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jonathan Belair
Canada
Montreal
Qu├ębec
flag msg tools
It doesn't say attach, so no, you don't have to score with a creature.

That's why the spell cost 9 and there's only 2 chances out of 6 that you roll one.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Marc Richter
United States
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
It's unblockable glory...woot woot!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.