Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Android: Netrunner» Forums » Rules

Subject: Gorman Drip rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Sean Perley
Canada
Fredericton
New Brunswick
flag msg tools
I just wanted a quick answer on this: does the caveat "unless through a card ability" apply to both the card draw and credit gain? I'm just confused if it applies even when drawing cards through Jackson Howard.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ken Dilloo
United States
Bothell
Washington
flag msg tools
Everything is relative to perception, and your perception is limited.
badge
The Ginger Ninja
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No, would not apply to things like Jackson. Only spending the base abilities of click for cred, and click for card.
8 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.