Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Axis & Allies Europe 1940» Forums » Rules

Subject: Does Axis capture of Gibraltar cost UK 5 IPC bonus? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mel xxxxxx
msg tools
1.Does Axis capture of Gibraltar cost UK 5 IPC bonus?

2. Does this apply for Alexandria Also?

Both assume they are in Axis control at the end of UK turn.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kevin Chapman
United States
Powhatan
Virginia
flag msg tools
Axis & Allies Developer and Playtester; War of the Ring Editor and Playtester
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes to both.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ryan Hanson
United States
Washington
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Yeah that bonus is pretty hard to keep...
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.