Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Pursuit of Glory» Forums » Rules

Subject: card #19: 2 / 2 SURPRISE CC* rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Peter Reese
United States
Virginia
flag msg tools
I am sure that this was answered form me previously but I could not find it so. Can you use this card to SR to Mecca from the RB even though you could not SR from the board?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Philip Thomas
United Kingdom
London
London
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No, the SR from the card is just the same as regular SR from OPS rules wise
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.