Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Sid Meier's Civilization: The Board Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: 7 Wonder ability can apply to all cities? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Sean Jones
United States
Virginia
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
In my game a player used 1 city's hammers to buy a wonder and attach to the city- wonder said you can use a city's action twice and he wanted to harvest 2 resources but the wonder was attached to city that already used its "action" so can the player apply this order to any of the cities he has?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
bli bla
msg tools
mbmb
crichtonfarscape wrote:
In my game a player used 1 city's hammers to buy a wonder and attach to the city- wonder said you can use a city's action twice and he wanted to harvest 2 resources but the wonder was attached to city that already used its "action" so can the player apply this order to any of the cities he has?


Yes Angkor Vat ability is not restricted to the City that haves it in its outskirst, but can be used by any of your Cities when harvesting a resource.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.