Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Age of Napoleon» Forums » Rules

Subject: Corps availability rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Robert Hafemeister
Germany
Berlin
Unspecified
flag msg tools
I have a question on corps availability:

In the Living Rules it says under 2.2.1.H that the Radetzky/Stein-corps become available - "meaning they are placed in the reserve" - after the respective cards have been played. However, there is no such clarification in case of the Spanish/Russian-special corps.

Are they also placed in the reserve when the events (Insurrection/Invasion) occur that trigger them or are they instead placed on the board immediately? My understanding is that the first option is right. Is this correct?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Renaud Verlaque
United States
Shelter Island Heights
New York
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmb
Same definition of available, hence it was not repeated.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.