Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Tournay» Forums » Rules

Subject: Do Prestige cards count as a color? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jer Wolfe
United States
Nampa
Idaho
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
For example I play a yellow Prestige card and cover a pre-built building....
A. If the building is yellow, it just gets covered
B. The pre-built building goes to the bottom of whatever appropriate deck?
C. If the building is red, it goes to the bottom of whatever appropriate deck?

I know there are building icons and prestige icons but does that mean prestige buildings have no color?
Do they just happen to be in the same level III colored deck?

Cannot find the answer in the rules.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jer Wolfe
United States
Nampa
Idaho
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You mean A & C right?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jer Wolfe
United States
Nampa
Idaho
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks! thumbsup
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.