Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Dungeons & Dragons: The Legend of Drizzt Board Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: bridge spaces rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Philip Beaudet
United States
Manchester
New Hampshire
flag msg tools
The bridge in the first adventure looks like it's two spaces but there is no black line through it. So can one or two figures be on it? I played it as two with the monster at one end an Drizzt at the other.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alan Stewart
Canada
Burnaby
British Columbia
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
fweepa wrote:
So can one or two figures be on it?

As far as I know (don't have the piece in front of me) every game tile is 4"x4" and there's never been any "double-sized" areas so yes, it should be two squares and you can have two figures on it.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.