Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

12 Realms» Forums » Rules

Subject: Dark Brotherhood town card rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Markus Weihrauch
Germany
Frankfurt
Hessen
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi everyone,

Doug and myself are wondering if you can use the effect to lower the Invader track with the "Dark Brotherhood" town card only once and when you actually buy it.

Or are you allowed to keep it and play it as many times as you like (and have gold coins)?

Thanks,
Markus
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
MAGE Company
msg tools
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You use it once and when you buy it.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Markus Weihrauch
Germany
Frankfurt
Hessen
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks, Alex - that's what I understood :-)
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Anker The m80 Hobbit
Denmark
Aalborg
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Is that once every round or just once (and discard) ?

Sorry if it is clear to others, but I would like to know

thx for a great game by the way
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
MAGE Company
msg tools
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You use it once in the game and immediately after you buy it.
After you use it, discard it.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.