Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Mansions of Madness» Forums » Rules

Subject: Insane Investigator clarification rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Gene Lin
msg tools
If an investigator is insane, the Keeper can play a horror trauma card on him once a turn as a free keeper action correct? But the investigator can only have one permanent trauma card? Can the keeper ALSO play additional horror trauma cards on the investigator as the investigator takes horror?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bob Holmstrom
United States
Illinois
flag msg tools
Yes to all.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ken Dilloo
United States
Bothell
Washington
flag msg tools
Everything is relative to perception, and your perception is limited.
badge
The Ginger Ninja
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Right, just to be clear, if an investigator has a permanent horror trauma, and the keeper plays a temporary horror trauma on them, it causes the permanent trauma to be discarded.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.