Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Atlas & Zeus» Forums » Rules

Subject: Fogged meditation rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Richard Glassco
United States
Alexandria
Virginia
flag msg tools
Avatar
Often the use of "meditation" is necessary to shuffle your discards back into your draw pile, or else you will run out of cards to draw. What happens if your Meditation card is eliminated by your opponent's Fog card? Do you autmatically lose when you run out of cards to draw?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris
United States
Huntington Station
New York
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
From the rules, under Phase 5, "Take Cards":

If there are not enough cards available, the discarded cards are shuffled to create a new draw pile.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Richard Glassco
United States
Alexandria
Virginia
flag msg tools
Avatar
So it's an automatic Meditation. Funny I missed that. Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.