Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Fairy Tale» Forums » Rules

Subject: Trickster as Children of the Dragon, Mischievous Fairy or Homesteaders rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Meerple
msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yet another question about the Trickster card...

Can it be used as a Children of the Dragon, Mischievous Fairy or Homesteaders card counter?

E.g. I have 2x Homesteaders and Trickster. Should I recieve
2x3 for Homesteaders*
-1 for Trickster

*2 = 2 Homesteaders cards
3 = 2 Homesteaders cards + Trickster similarly to Egg of Chaos calculation
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
non sequitur
United States
Redmond
WA
flag msg tools
Mandelbrot/Simurgh hybrid etc etc
badge
I made both of these fractals, hurray!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yep, five points there is correct. Each homesteader counts itself and the trickster for the multiplier, so each is worth three points, the trickster uses the name homesteader, but is still worth -1 point.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Meerple
msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks James!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.