Dave
United States
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Didn't see this clarified in the rules or this forum.

If a dwarf with a 7-strength weapon goes on a level 2 expedition, can he use the loot he got first -- say, a wood -- for his second action -- such as to furnish a dwelling?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dok Indigo
Germany
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb

Yes.

Your search-fu is weak.

http://boardgamegeek.com/thread/1186618/action-order-and-exp...
10 
 Thumb up
0.25
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.