Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Sake & Samurai» Forums » Rules

Subject: Wielded weapon can attack? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Csaba Laszlo
Germany
Braunschweig
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi Everybody

I read that, when we have a wielded weapon, this is only for defending. FAQ: "Weapons are wielded and placed in your defense area only for defense purpose."
My question is: In this way I can't use the wielded card attack bonus, when I haven't got any another weapon card in play? So I attack with bare hands until I play my first weapon card?

I hope somebody can help in this issue also.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
nikolaos Kamoudis
Greece
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
you can use it to attack its not only for defence.
you can have many weapons in front of you but only with 1 you can defence your self
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.