Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Fantasy Frontier» Forums » Rules

Subject: Do equipped development cards count toward your 3 card limit? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Chris Arnold
United States
Arlington
Texas
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Played a two player game today and over the course of the game, my opponent racked up 7 of the ten development cards and equipped all of them. Needless to say, his airship became quite powerful at that point. We allowed it for that current game, but I wanted to get a rules clarification for future games.

Great game BTW.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Coe
United States
Arizona
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
www.GamelynGames.com
badge
www.GamelynGames.com
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
ca069 wrote:
Played a two player game today and over the course of the game, my opponent racked up 7 of the ten development cards and equipped all of them. Needless to say, his airship became quite powerful at that point. We allowed it for that current game, but I wanted to get a rules clarification for future games.

Great game BTW.


That is allowed, though the scenario is very uncommon. Give that deck a good shuffle. =)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris Arnold
United States
Arlington
Texas
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks for the quick response.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rob Stokes
England
Basingstoke
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
during a 3 player game I had 5 another had 3 and the last had 0
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.