Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Ancient Terrible Things» Forums » Rules

Subject: Encounters with 2/3 token icons rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
You may call me
Canada
Burlington
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
In our second play tonight, we had an encounter card with two icons and another with 3. I added the two corresponding resource tokens to the encounter location on the former and three tokens on the latter. When the player went to that encounter location she got all 2 or 3 tokens.

I couldn't find any mention of this situation in the rule book (although I swear I did see something somewhere...). So I was just looking for confirmation we played it right. thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rob van Zyl
South Africa
cape town
Western Cape
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You played it correctly.
You collect all tokens on a Location when you arrive.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
You may call me
Canada
Burlington
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.