Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Warhammer: Invasion» Forums » Rules

Subject: Attack rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jan Colpaert
Belgium
TEMSE
Oost-Vlaanderen
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Can you attack with unit1 1 zone and with unit 2 another? Suppose Kingdom Zone has already 7 damage and you attack with a unit that inflicts 3 damage and another that inflicts 3 damage as well. When this 1st unit attacks it already burns the zone with 1 damage. What happens with the 2 additional damage?
Can the 2nd unit attack another zone?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Duncan Idaho
United States
NYC
New York
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
One zone attacked per turn.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Vladimir Lehotai
Slovakia
Piešťany
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I think there are some units able to attack a different zone, or abilities that add another Battlefield phase.

neo.colpaert wrote:
Suppose Kingdom Zone has already 7 damage and you attack with a unit that inflicts 3 damage and another that inflicts 3 damage as well. When this 1st unit attacks it already burns the zone with 1 damage. What happens with the 2 additional damage?


The extra damage has no effect.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.