Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Pinguin Kegeln» Forums » Rules

Subject: Can you acquire more than one Penguin per shot? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
~Ryan McSwain
United States
Amarillo
Texas
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I've gone through the rules with Google translate, and I think I've mostly got it.

One question: can you successfully knock more than penguin off its iceflow per shot? If you knocked off two penguins at the same time, and both landed upright, would both of them go into your bank?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.