Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

BattleLore (Second Edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: End movement (water / forest) rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
J B
United States
Tipp City
Ohio
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Assuming you're playing a scenario that allows movement into water or when you have to end your movement for the forest do you still get to attack?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Scott Lewis
United States
Thornton
Colorado
flag msg tools
NFHS Football & Basketball
badge
Dread Our Coming, Suffer Our Presence, Embrace Our Glory (Solonavi War Cry)
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, you still get your attack. Ending movement has no bearing on whether you can attack or not.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.