Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

VivaJava: The Coffee Game: The Dice Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Solo variant rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Terry Patnode
United States
Shawnee
Kansas
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Two questions regarding the actions of the corporations.

1. When a corporation has a rainbow blend but contiues to roll do they continue to gain flavor dice (Sacchar) or increase re-rolls (Omni)every time they fail to create a Feature Blend?

2. When the corporation has a Feature Blend and degrades does the token move up so they gain a flavor dice or re-rolls the next time they do roll because they did not create a blend that turn?

Thanks for some clarification.

Terry
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jim Neuschwander
United States
Hummelstown
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
1. Yes
2. No, the token on the meter only moves up on turns where the corp is actively rolling to make a feature blend and fails (even while holding a rainbow blend as in question 1), but not while degrading a feature blend it already holds.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.