Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Chaostle» Forums » Rules

Subject: Captured player gets Mutiny Fate rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Greg Tosh
msg tools
Issue/question come up last night while playing this game. We had a character get captured. The player that now had control of the character rolled a 5 and got the Mutiny fate. Since there was no left over characters it got traded to the play on his left. The question is if a rescue card or an escape fate comes up would the ordinal player get their character back?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Grok Havoc
United States
Unspecified
Illinois
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
The Rescue and Escape fates only allow characters that were captured or in traps to be returned to their original owners. It does not matter what happens to that character along the way. A captured character who then commits mutiny would still be returned to its original owner through the Rescue and Escape fates.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.