Ducoulombier Romain
France
Dunkirk
flag msg tools
Hi
I want to be sure I'm not mistaken in the interpretation of 10.3.2 cooperation rule. Yougoslavia and Romania are active Axis countries in May'40. Germany has triggered West Invaded.
Can Yougoslavian or Rumanian units strat move in France and move/combat there normally ? I think they can.
Can Rumanian cross yougoslavian in order to do so ? I think they can.
Can Youg. units stay in Rumania ? They can't. Right ?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Marc Hanna
United States
New Smyrna Beach
Florida
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, strat move is the way to get them over there but they cannot go to Germany or Italy they need to get to a French hex. They can cross borders for the strat move but cannot normal move into each other country and for the same reason cannot stay.

enjoy the game sounds like an East first game?

Marc
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Salvatore Vasta
United States
Woodstock
Virginia
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The Yug or Rom units can Strategic movement through any other active Axis country, but cannot end its movement in one.

The Yug or Rom units cannot use Operational movement to move into any other active Axis country.

Sal
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ducoulombier Romain
France
Dunkirk
flag msg tools
Thx. In fact, rather an anti-UK campaign, with erratic diplomaty.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.