Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Heroes of Normandie» Forums » Rules

Subject: Equipment Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Kaufschtick
United States
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
OK, hopefully an easy one here, but one I wanted to clarify. When you select equipment, such as say, grenades, do you:
A) Keep the tokens off board with the recruitment tile, and use the tokens whenever you want to with the associated units until they are used up, or
B) When you buy the tokens, do you place them on the specific units that you want to possess the specific equipment, and only those units can use the equipment in the amounts allocated?

My guess is it is A).
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mr G
United Kingdom
Hatfield Heath
Essex
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I asked that on the game forums and it is A.

PS none of the queries are easily answered. This one took approximately three pages of discussion!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kaufschtick
United States
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Three pages of discussion?! Wow...thanks for the reply.

Well, as I thought about this question, I actually figured the game could be played either way if one really wanted. I also figured that if the answer were B), that there would have been more in the V1.1 rules regarding that.

Again, thanks for the reply!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.