Recommend
5 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Friday» Forums » Rules

Subject: Can I draw 0 card and give up the turn just like that? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Cadrick Loh
Malaysia
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Just curious, can I choose not to draw any card and give up that turn?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Russ Williams
Poland
Wrocław
Dolny Śląsk
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmb
Why would you want to?

In any case, page 5 of the rules clearly states:

rules page 5 wrote:
After you draw at least one fighting card against the hazard, you can decide to stop drawing additional cards, even if you do not draw all the free cards as written in the white box. You choose to do this for one of the two reasons
20 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jared
United States
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I'm pretty sure you have to draw at least one card, even if you require 0 to beat the hazard.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.