Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Rebel Raiders on the High Seas» Forums » Rules

Subject: Naval victories of the Confederacy rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Alexander Grey
msg tools
I have a question about the naval victories of the Confederacy in those cases:

-The confederate fleet leaves port, attacks the Union ships in the adjacent Blockade Station and wins.

-A raider wins too a battle against a Screw Sloop which intercepted it.

In both cases, the target is destroy the enemy naval forces, not conquest. In that situations, there is VP bonus?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
George Curtiss
United States
Dothan
Alabama
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I don't see any VP Bonus for either of those cases in the rules, but I am new to the game.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Björn Engqvist
Sweden
Goteborg
Unspecified
flag msg tools
No vp for naval battles.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.