Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

The Lord of the Rings: The Card Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Caught in a Web same hero twice rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Hiram Witkop
msg tools
Can i put the 2 caught in the web on the same hero? I don't see anything in the rules that says i cant.

Thanks
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Oleg volobujev
msg tools
mbmb
yes you can. then you must trigger both in refresh phase. so to ready your hero with 2 CIAW you must pay 4 recourses.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Douglas Tempel
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Or have an alternative way to ready the hero (e.g., Unexpected Courage, Fast Hitch, etc...). If you can ready the hero via some card effect, putting multiple CIAW's on one hero isn't a bad idea.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.