Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

A Game of Thrones: The Card Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: need help with deadly rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Felix Moody
Germany
flag msg tools
So I am a new player and need help

If my carachter (for example jamie lanister) has deadly. And i participate in a military challange.
Then i win. Does my opponent now has to kill 2 characters? (he had noone with deadly to defend)

Now since im jamie i am participating with him in an intrigue challange in the same round (since he didnt have to kneel) and i lose. Do i still kill a character since im deadly? (still noone with deadly defended.

Thx for your help
MrMoody
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Felix Moody
Germany
flag msg tools
Thx for your help

So even if i lose the challange, he still has to kill a participating char?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Felix Moody
Germany
flag msg tools
Thank u guys, rly appreeciate your help!

This game is sooo awesome
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.