Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Romolo o Remo?» Forums » Rules

Subject: Could I make a unit has more than one penalty token? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Huang Chien Yuan
Taiwan
Tainan City
Anping Dist.
flag msg tools
Hi,
After reading the rule book and doing some research on Forum but I'm still not sure: Could I make a unit has more than one penalty token? In the other words is Could a unit cross a wall and cross the other immediately?

If there is already answer on Forum, I apologize.

Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ferox Arcanum
United States
Texas
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If I am correct, I believe that a unit could technically gain multiple penalty tokens, but would only receive the penalty from one of those tokens.

"If any attacking or defending Units
have 1 or more penalty tokens apply a -3 penalty to
the AV or DV." - Page 49 of the rulebook.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Huang Chien Yuan
Taiwan
Tainan City
Anping Dist.
flag msg tools
Thanks for the reply...!
I also thought that might be the correct answer.
Thanks again.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.